Skontaktuj się z nami

Targi Ksiażki w Warszawie

Fundacja Historia i Kultura
ul. Hankiewicza 2
02-103 Warszawa
NIP: 5272429990
fundacja@historiaikultura.pl
tel. kom: 601 313 654

 

Dyrektor Targów

Jacek Oryl
jacek.oryl@historiaikultura.pl
574 702 066

Sprzedaż

Teresa Wieczorek
696 452 741
sprzedaz@historiaikultura.pl

Promocja

Magdalena Izdebska

promocja@historiaikultura.pl

Program

Małgorzata Kanownik
505 245 837
program@historiaikultura.pl

Administracja sprzedaży

Mariola Szlasa-Majorek
603 555 119
administracja@historiaikultura.pl

Współpraca międzynarodowa

Agnieszka Ziemiańska
606 842 482
a.ziemianska@historiaikultura.pl

Biuro

Emma Jankowska
606 201 302
biuro@historiaikultura.pl